University of Texas Dallas

Featured Video Play Icon

The University of Texas, Dallas was founded in 1969. The university was located in the middle of North Texas. The university is offering 133 degree programmes along with latest degree and Undergraduate programmes with its revised curriculum. The university has been offering several courses through its School of Arts and Humanities, School of Arts, Technology and Emerging Communication, School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences, School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences, Eric Zones School of Engineering and Computer Sciences, School of Inter-disciplinary studies, Naveen Zindal School of Management, School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics. The University offers 86 courses through its eight schools. These include master’s’ and doctoral programmes. The students can contact academic advisors to obtain full details about the course they are intending to study. The university research office, teaching and non-teaching staff members encourage students to pursue research projects.

Review University of Texas Dallas.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related posts